Skip to content

From Our Email — I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to your service.

October 25, 2011

Dear Wayne,

I know you have accomplished so much in your career. I am delighted you have
chosen a new venture. Congratulations. I have worked with you over the past 5
years in your professional capacity. I have come to rely on you as a problem
solver, with enough persistence to get the job done. I appreciate your
listening skills and your ability to see individuals strengths and weaknesses.
These qualities will ensure you are going to succeed.

In my dealings with you, I have always felt supported and listened to.

I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to your service.

I hope to see you again soon!

Jim Wiswell

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

